Friday, December 3, 2010

Announcement of Judges for 2011 Majors

Judges for AI 2011
Caroline Greene Parfery Scotland
Frances McGahan Lees England
Francis Curley Ireland
Jimmy Smith Ireland
Kathleen Maguire O’Shea England
Kevin McCormack Ireland
Marie Moore U.S.A.
Michael Maguire England
Olive Burns Crowley Ireland
Russell Beaton U.S.A.
Ryan Carroll Canada
Thomas Bracken U.S.A.

Successful candidates in the ballot for NAN judges are being contacted to confirm their availability. The final list is expected to follow very soon.

Worlds judges will be voted for on Dec 12th; it has not yet been communicated as to when those judges will be announced.

No comments:

Post a Comment